4 thoughts on “POLL: Why are you using online meetings?

  1. Video conferencing and online presentations will be telecommunication standard in less than 5 years and about 30% of the money which we spend for renting an office today will be spent on web meetings then

    Like

  2. I think that everything wrote made a lot of sense.
    But, think on this, suppose you were to create a killer title?
    I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your blog, however what if you added a headline that grabbed folk’s attention?

    I mean POLL: Why are you using online meetings? is a little plain.

    You could peek at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create news titles to get people interested. You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to grab readers interested about what you’ve written.
    In my opinion, it would make your posts a little bit more interesting.

    Like

Leave a comment